Furniture that tempts
Light from all over the world
Bathroom wonderland
Through the Looking Glass
Gifts and tableware
Estate Christofle Антураж на Владимирской. Киев Baccarat Ренессанс Киев
11 July 2017 Celebrating Architecture Day in the Kiev Golf Club Thanks to everyone who was with us! We are sure that you had a great time in the company of your colleagues on the eve of your professional celebration!
23 May 2017 Autograph session Gaetano Pesce in salon Renaissance The Italian classic of world design Gaetano Pesce will visit the Renaissance salon for communication and photo sessions with Ukrainian designers and architects.
10 April 2017 Main trends of the Isaloni 2017 Soon there will be a closed party of the magazine "Home and Interior" and Exclusive of Groups - "Platinum Partner" of the contest "Interior of the Year" 2017.
28 March 2017 Boutique opening Estate Gifts in Kiev Exclusive Group invites you to open a new boutique Estate Gifts! Only the best brands: art crystal Daum, elegant cutlery Sambonet, silver Christofle, which was served receptions in the imperial palaces of Napoleon III.

Мебель, которая искушает
Свет со всего света
Ванная комната чудес
Зазеркалье
Подарки и посуда.
Estate Christofle Антураж на Владимирской. Киев Baccarat  Ренессанс Киев
23 Мая 2017 Автограф-сессия Гаэтано Пеше в салоне «Ренессанс» Итальянский классик мирового дизайна Гаэтано Пеше посетит салон «Ренессанс» для общения и фотосессии с украинскими дизайнерами и архитекторами.
11 Мая 2017 Выставка картин Надежды Горбатовой в салоне «Антураж» Каждый из нас воспринимает мир по-своему. Мы по-разному слышим звуки, по-разному ощущаем запахи, по-разному видим цвета. Некоторым из нас дано пропускать мир через себя, не просто видеть его, но чувствовать каждой клеткой тела, каждой струной души.
10 Апреля 2017 Главные тренды выставки iSaloni 2017 Скоро состоится закрытая вечеринка журнала «Дом и Интерьер» и Эксклюзив Групп – «Платинового партнера» конкурса «Интерьер года» 2017.
28 Марта 2017 Открытие бутика Estate Gifts в Киеве Exclusive Group приглашает Вас на открытие нового бутика Estate Gifts! Только лучшие бренды: художественный хрусталь Daum, элегантные столовые приборы Sambonet, cтоловое серебро Christofle, которым сервировали приемы в императорских дворцах Наполеона III.